Latest Products https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:15:44 +0530 en-us https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in Precision Turned Components https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/precision-turned-components.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/precision-turned-components.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease.   Features : Perfect finish Dimensional stability Corrosion resistance Coupling Flanges https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/coupling-flanges.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/coupling-flanges.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same.   Features : High strength Sturdiness Flawlessly finished Automotive Washers https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/automotive-washers.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/automotive-washers.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Automotive Washers in assorted sizes and at market leading prices. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Pinion Shafts https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/pinion-shafts.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/pinion-shafts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Pinion Shafts, which we supply, are acclaimed for their sturdy make. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Spline Shafts https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/spline-shafts.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/spline-shafts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Spline Shafts, which we supply, are known for their high tensile strength. Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Rajkot(India). Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Worm Gears https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/worm-gears.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/worm-gears.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Worm Gears, which we supply, are known for their make and quality. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Counter Gears https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/counter-gears.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/counter-gears.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Counter Gears at market leading prices. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Gunmetal Bushes https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/gunmetal-bushes.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/gunmetal-bushes.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Gunmetal Bushes, which we supply, is known for its make and long service life. For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Conversion Bushes https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/conversion-bushes.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/conversion-bushes.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Conversion Bushes, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their sturdy make. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Rotavator Stub Axle https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/rotavator-stub-axle.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/rotavator-stub-axle.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotavator Stub Axle, which we deliver, is reckoned for its make and long service life. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Rotavator Stub Axle in the domestic market. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Rotavator Hub Set https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/rotavator-hub-set.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/rotavator-hub-set.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotavator Hub Set, which we deliver, is known for its quality and dimensional accuracy. By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Industrial Nuts https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/industrial-nuts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Nuts, which we supply, is acclaimed for its supreme quality. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Textile Machine Feed Roller https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/textile-machine-feed-roller.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/textile-machine-feed-roller.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Textile Machine Feed Rollers, which we supply, is acclaimed for its supreme quality. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Transmission Parts https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/transmission-parts.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/transmission-parts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Transmission Parts, which we supply, are acclaimed for their supreme quality. We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Excavator Parts https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/excavator-parts.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/excavator-parts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Excavator Parts, which we supply, is known for its make and quality. We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Guide Pins https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/guide-pins.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/guide-pins.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have the skilled personnel for the packing of the products. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Our guide pins are made of a sturdy metal body with high dimensional precision for smooth fixing.  Top Link Pins https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/top-link-pins.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/top-link-pins.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Top Link Pins, which we supply, are known for their superior quality. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. CNC Precision Components https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/cnc-precision-components.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/cnc-precision-components.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The CNC Precision Components, which we supply, are acclaimed for their quality and make. The company is deep rooted in Rajkot(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Hydraulic Pipe Fittings https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/hydraulic-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/hydraulic-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Pipe Fittings, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its quality and make. Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Hydraulic Pipe Fittings in the domestic market. Hydraulic Hex Nipples https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/hydraulic-hex-nipples.htm https://www.jayambeengineers.co.in/hydraulic-hex-nipples.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Hex Nipples, which we supply, are acclaimed for their quality. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Hydraulic Hex Nipples in the domestic market. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.